Post 2

My older two boys are back at school (FINALLY!). The temperature was 3 degrees when I put them on the school bus this morning. BRRRRR! I’m a little nervous about sending them to school when conditions are so bad but they have had 4 days off school already. Tomorrow I’ll be taking them because I volunteered to help out with a PTO event at the school. My husband will get to spend some time with our 2 yr. old while I’m there (They’ll probably sleep in- zzzzz). While I’m there I’ll give the boys’ teachers and office staff their Christmas presents from the boys (my homemade salsa-YUMMM!). Hopefully they like it.

Leave a Reply

