Whew!

The boys are finally back in school after an extra week off due to weather conditions–again. I think they were just as ready as I was to get them back in school. They were constantly fighting and getting on each others nerves. My 2 yr. old is happy to have my attention again and control of what is on tv (no more Skylanders video games). There is a problem though… the 2yr. old wants me to change his brothers’ transformers for him but I don’t know how. I need them to show me.

Leave a Reply

